Company Contact Business Activity Member Type Council Key Words
                 
# | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Membership Information
Printable Version
Advanced Search
Search Criteria:
Member Type: "Builder" or "Associate" or "Affiliate"
Starts with: A
Featured Listings
Arden Group, LLC Arden Group, LLC
Aaron Lange
11 Brookstown Avenue
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
(336) 970-0933
aaron@theardengroup.com
  A-1 Sandrock, Inc., John Phillips
2091 Bishop Rd, Greensboro, NC 27406   
 (336) 430-0442
jphillips@a1sandrockinc.com
  A2Z Painting Company, Abad Zarate
PO Box 12158, Winston-Salem, NC 27107   
 (336) 997-0986
elsuavecito321@gmail.com
  ABC Supply Co., Inc., Barry Talbert
301 Perimeter Point Blvd., Winston-Salem, NC 27105 
License #: 6812 
 (336) 767-2374
mgr252@abcsupply.com
  Adams DesignBuild, Inc., Brent Adams
2414 Lake Forest Dr., Winston-Salem, NC 27106 
License #: 814 
 (336) 399-4861
brent@adamsdesignbuild.com
  Advanced Consumer Electronics, Inc., Lauren Paschal
5103 US Hwy 158, Advance, NC 27006 
License #: Sponsor 
 (336) 941-3171 x120
lauren@ace1983.com
  Alan G. Fletcher Construction Co., Inc., Alan Fletcher
550 Conrad Road, Lewisville, NC 27023   
 (336) 945-0236
alanfletcherbldr@aol.com
  All in One Service Plumbing, Donald Simms
1140 Nature Lane, Walnut Cove, NC 27052   
 (336) 399-6276
despapinc@gmail.com
Allegacy Federal Credit Union, Vicky Slate
1691 Westbrook Plaza Drive, Winston Salem, NC 27103   
 (336) 774-2642
vslate@allegacyfcu.org
  Allegiance Merchant Services, Matt Little
1401 Central Ave., Suite 200B, Charlotte, NC 28205   
 (704) 315-5775
Matt.Little@algms.com
  Allen Tate Realtors, Pam Matthews
147 S. Cherry St Ste 100, Winston-Salem, NC 27101 
License #: 44232 
 (336) 782-4884
pam.matthews@allentate.com
  Allen Tate Realtors, Robert Wazlavek
147 S. Cherry St Ste 100, Winston-Salem, NC 27101 
License #: 44232 
 (336) 722-0331
robert.wazlavek@allentate.com
  Allen Tate Realtors, Alan Montgomery
147 S. Cherry St Ste 100, Winston-Salem, NC 27101 
License #: 44232 
 (336) 408-3531
alan.montgomery@allentate.com
  Allen Tate Realtors, Hollie Breazeale
147 S. Cherry St Ste 100, Winston-Salem, NC 27101 
License #: 44232 
 (336) 775-6093
hollie.breazeale@allentate.com
  Allen Tate Realtors, Doug Coleman
147 S. Cherry St Ste 100, Winston-Salem, NC 27101 
License #: 44232 
 (304) 921-0901
doug.coleman@allentate.com
  Allen Tate Realtors, Angela Kalamaras
147 S. Cherry St Ste 100, Winston-Salem, NC 27101 
License #: 44232 
 (336) 714-9703
angela.kalamaras@allentate.com
  Allen Tate Realtors, Wendy Sloan
147 S. Cherry St Ste 100, Winston-Salem, NC 27101 
License #: 44232 
 (336) 692-7323
wendy.sloan@allentate.com
  Allen Tate Realtors, Jennifer Sapp
2599 Reynolda Road, Winston-Salem, NC 27106 
License #: 44232 
 (336) 782-3148
jennifer.sapp@allentate.com
  Allen Tate Realtors, Jerri Banner
147 S. Cherry St Ste 100, Winston-Salem, NC 27101 
License #: 44232 
 (336) 714-9740
jerri.banner@allentate.com
  Allen Tate Realtors, James Patella
147 S. Cherry St Ste 100, Winston-Salem, NC 27101 
License #: 44232 
 (336) 682-1799
James.Patella@allentate.com
  Alpha Omega Construction Group, Steven Creed
2420 Farrington Point Dr, Winston Salem, NC 27107   
 (336) 252-2868
screed@alpha-omegainc.com
Amanzi Marble & Granite, LLC, Omar Kalaf
703 Parklawn Court, Kernersville, NC 27284   
 (336) 993-9998
okalaf@AmanziGranite.com
  Amanzi Marble & Granite, LLC, John Clements
703 Park Lawn Court, Kernersville, NC 27284   
 (336) 993-9998
jclements@amanzigranite.com
  Amcase, Inc, Michael Mulford
2880 Ridgewood Park Drive, Winston-Salem, NC 27107 
License #: 61920 
 (336) 784-5992
mmulford@amcase.com
  Angel Diaz, Angel Diaz
910 N. Anthony St., Burlington, NC 27217   
 (336) 932-4723
1982christined@gmail.com
  Aqua Drill, Inc., Dana Clayton
4137 Moores Mill Rd, Spencer, VA 24165   
 (336) 767-0747
aquadrillinc@gmail.com
  Archadeck of the Piedmont Triad, Greg McNeer
5587-C Garden Village Way, Greensboro, NC 27410   
 (336) 664-1332
gmcneer@archadeck.net
  ARENA Builders Associates, LLC, Rich Achor
P.O. Box 1128, Clemmons, NC 27012   
 (336) 399-2586
rachor@arenabuilders.com
  Arista Builders, Inc, George Stabolitis
976 Vernon Avenue, Winston Salem, NC 27106   
 (336) 413-0800
gstabo@gmail.com
  As you like It Landscapes, Inc., Abby Catoe
414 Apperson Rd, East Bend, NC 27018   
 (336) 699-5020
as.youlikeit@live.com
Assa Abloy Entrance Systems, John Oglesby
P.O. Box 1725, Kernesville, NC 27284   
 (336) 724-0003
John.Oglesby@assaabloy.com
  Audio Video Solutions, Will Brookshire
1021 Burke Street, Winston Salem, NC 27101   
 (336) 722-9955
will@avsnow.com
  AV Upgrades, Travis Wright
1401-B Millgate Drive, Winston Salem, NC 27103   
 (336) 893-9532
travis@avupgrades.com
  AV Upgrades, Joshua Bright
1401-B Millgate Drive, Winston Salem, NC 27103   
 (336) 899-3160
josh@avupgrades.com